CLERGY

Senior Pastor
The Rev. Dr. B. Mike Alexander, Jr.
mikea@belinumc.org
843.651.5099

Associate Pastor
The Rev. Walter Cantwell
walterc@belinumc.org
843.651.5099


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Church Administrator
Robin Boyer
robinb@belinumc.org
843.651.7168

Financial Assistant
Cheri Humble
cherih@belinumc.org
843.357.5172

 

Administrative Assistant
Becky Porter
beckyp@belinumc.org
843.357.5176

Administrative Assistant
Wendy Zulanch
wendyz@belinumc.org
843.357.5178


PROGRAM MINISTRIES

Director of Programs
Jane Sparks
janes@belinumc.org
843. 357.5185

Director of Youth Ministries
Austin Bond
austinb@belinumc.org
843.357.5179

Director of Belin Creative Learning Center
Ashley Racine
ashleyr@belinumc.org
843.651.2930

 

Family Life Center Coordinator
Brandy Streett
brandys@belinumc.org
843. 357.5180
843.651.9711

Family Life Center Assistant
Linda Lee Powalie
lindap@belinumc.org
843. 357.5175


WORSHIP ARTS

Director of Worship Arts
Jim Sellers
jims@belinumc.org
843.357.5184

Modern Worship Director (The Harbor)
Scott Lewis
scottl@belinumc.org
843.357.5188

 

 

Assistant Director of Music
Jody Watts

Sanctuary Accompanist
Sissy Rogerson
drogerson@sc.rr.com

Audio Technician
Chip Angel


MAINTENANCE

Maintenance Supervisor
David Garcia
davidg@belinumc.org
843.651.5099
843.655.0892 (cell)

 

Maintenance Assistants
Jeff Saxon
John Dellavecchia

Custodians
Ronnie Morgan
John Provenza


PASTORAL CABINET

The Rev. Dr. D. Keith Clarke
843.357.0444 (home)
843.222.0745 (mobile)

The Rev. David Clift
dsclift@gmail.com
843.299.2215 (home)
843.957.5626 (mobile)

The Rev. Dr. Greg Hill
843.651.5099 (church office)

 

The Rev. Dr. Larry Kimel
843.712.2051 (home)
704.609.0949 (mobile)

The Rev. Clyde Penry
cpenry@sccoast.net
843.651.8408 (home)
704.798.9075 (mobile)