Clergy

 
Belin-Staff-Will.jpg

Senior Pastor
The Rev. Will Malambri
willm@belinumc.org
843.651.5099

 
 
Walter-Cantwell-Site.png

Associate Pastor
The Rev. Walter Cantwell
walterc@belinumc.org
843.651.5099

Belin-Staff-Original-Isaac copy.jpg

Associate Pastor
Rev. Isaac Dusenbury
isaacd@belinumc.org
843.651.5099

 

Administrative Staff

 
 
Paul Final Staff.jpg

Church Administrator
Paul Gardner
paulg@belinumc.org
843.651.7168

 
Cheri-Humble-Site.png

Financial Director
Cheri Humble
cherih@belinumc.org
843.651.2898

 
 
Becky-Porter-Site.png

Administrative Assistant
Becky Porter
beckyp@belinumc.org
843.357.5176

Linda-Lee-Powalie-Site.png

Administrative Assistant
to Directors
Linda Lee Powalie
lindap@belinumc.org
843.357.5175

Sean-Garbelman-Site.png

Communications Specialist
Sean Garbelman
seang@belinumc.org
843.582.4825

 

Program Ministries

 
Amanda-Romance-Site.png

Belin Creative Learning Center Director
Amanda Romance
amandar@belinumc.org
843.651.2930

 
Brandy-Streett-Site.png

Director of Missions
and Outreach /
Interim Youth Director
Brandy Streett
brandys@belinumc.org
843.385.1676

 

 
Jane-Sparks-Site.png

Director of Programs/
Volunteer Coordinator
Jane Sparks
janes@belinumc.org
843.357.5185

Emeline-Jordan-Site.png

Director of Children’s Ministries
Emeline Jordan
emelinej@belinumc.org
843.997.8519

Wendy-Zulanch-Site.png

Family Life Center
Director
Wendy Zulanch
wendyz@belinumc.org
843.357.5178

 

Worship

Jim-Sellers-Site.png

Director of
Traditional Worship
Jim Sellers
jims@belinumc.org
843.357.5184

Scott-Lewis-Site.png

Director of
Modern Worship
Scott Lewis
scottl@belinumc.org
843.251.9756

Jody-Watts-Site.png

Assistant Choir Director
Jody Watts

Sissy-Rogerson-Site.png

Sanctuary Organist
Sissy Rogerson


Maintenance

David-Garcia-Site.png

Director of Maintenance
David Garcia
davidg@belinumc.org
843.357.5195

Jeff-Saxon-Site.png

Maintenance Staff
Jeff Saxon

Marty-Kyzer-Site.png

Maintenance Staff
Marty Kyzer

Mary-Underwood-Site.png

Maintenance Staff
Mary Underwood


Pastoral Cabinet


The Rev. Dr. D. Keith Clarke
843.357.0444 (home)
843.222.0745 (mobile)

The Rev. Dr. Larry Kimel
843.712.2051 (home)
704.609.0949 (mobile)

Pastor George Olive
843.446.4237
golive@sc.rr.com




The Rev. Clyde Penry
cpenry@sccoast.net
843.651.8408 (home)
704.798.9075 (mobile)

The Rev. Dr. Connie Stinson
571.331.8179
cnstins@aol.com

The Rev. Dr. Carter Robinson
704.517.3845
pastorcarterrob@gmail.com