Clergy

Clergy Staff Photos Only.png

Associate Pastor
The Rev. Walter Cantwell
walterc@belinumc.org
843.651.5099

Senior Pastor
The Rev. Dr. B. Mike Alexander, Jr.
mikea@belinumc.org
843.651.5099


Administrative Staff

 
Staff Photos Administration Office.png

Church Administrator Financial Assistant Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant
Robin Boyer Cheri Humble Becky Porter Wendy Zulanch
robinb@belinumc.org cherih@belinumc.org beckyp@belinumc.org wendyz@belinumc.org
843.651.7168 843.651.2898 843.357.5176 843.357.5178


Program Ministries

Amanda Romance REDUCED.jpg




Belin Creative Learning Center Director
Amanda Romance
amandar@belinumc.org
843.651.2930

Brandy Streett REDUCED.jpg


Director of Missions and Outreach
Brandy Streett
brandys@belinumc.org
843. 357.5180
843.651.9711


Staff Photos Programs.png

Director of Programs/Volunteer Coordinator Director of Children’s Ministries Director of Youth Ministries Family Life Center Administrative Asst.
Jane Sparks Emeline Jordan Austin Bond Linda Lee Powalie
janes@belinumc.org emelinej@belinumc.org austinb@belinumc.org lindap@belinumc.org
843.357.5185 843.997.8519 843.357.5193 843.357.5175


Worship Arts

Staff Photos Worship Arts.png

Director of Worship Arts Modern Worship Director Assistant Director of Music Organist
Jim Sellers Scott Lewis Jody Watts Sissy Rogerson
jims@belinumc.org scottl@belinumc.org
843.357.5184 843.357.5191 Audio Technician (not pictured)
Chip Angel


Maintenance

Staff Photos Maintenance I.png

Director of Maintenance Maintenance Assistant Maintenance Assistant
David Garcia Jeff Saxon Jonathan Shelton
davidg@belinumc.org
843.357.5195


Staff Photos Maintenance II.png

Joshua Keith Mary Underwood
Maintenance Custodian Maintenance Custodian

Joy Biggs (not pictured)
Maintenance Custodian


Pastoral Cabinet


The Rev. Dr. D. Keith Clarke
843.357.0444 (home)
843.222.0745 (mobile)

The Rev. Dr. Larry Kimel
843.712.2051 (home)
704.609.0949 (mobile)

The Rev. George Olive
843.446.4237
golive@sc.rr.com




The Rev. Clyde Penry
cpenry@sccoast.net
843.651.8408 (home)
704.798.9075 (mobile)

The Rev. Dr. Connie Stinson
571.331.8179
cnstins@aol.com