Here to Serve

Clergy

Senior Pastor
The Rev. Will Malambri
willm@belinumc.org
843.651.5099

Associate Pastor
Rev. Isaac Dusenbury
isaacd@belinumc.org
843.651.5099

Associate Pastor
Rev. J.T. Brown
jtbrown@belinumc.org
843.651.5099

Administrative Staff

Church Administrator
Paul Gardner
paulg@belinumc.org
843.651.7168

Financial Director
Cheri Humble
cherih@belinumc.org
843.651.2898

Director of Communications
Sean GarbeIman
seang@belinumc.org
843.357.5180

Communication Specialist
Becky Porter
beckyp@belinumc.org
843.357.5176

Program Ministries

Belin Creative Learning Center Director
Amanda Romance
amandar@belinumc.org
843.651.2930

Belin Creative Learning Center Assistant Director
Cindy Parsons
cindyp@belinumc.org
843.651.2930

Director of
Youth Ministries
Brandy Streett
brandys@belinumc.org
843.357.5177

Director of
Missions & Outreach
Sherri Henderson
sherrih@belinumc.org
843.357.5172

Director of Children’s Ministries
Emeline Jordan
emelinej@belinumc.org
843.997.8519

Family Life Center
Director
Wendy Zulanch
wendyz@belinumc.org
843.357.5178

Director of Adult
Ministries
Mary Mallick
marym@belinumc.org
843.357.5185

Worship

Director of
Traditional Worship
Jim Sellers
jims@belinumc.org
843.357.5184

Director of
Modern Worship
Scott Lewis
scottl@belinumc.org
843.251.9756

Assistant Choir Director
Jody Watts

Sanctuary Organist
Sissy Rogerson

Maintenance

Director of Maintenance
David Garcia
davidg@belinumc.org
843.357.5195

Maintenance Staff
Marty Kyzer

Maintenance Staff
Mary Underwood

Maintenance Staff
Sal & Brenda Lorenzo

Minister Emeritus

The Rev. Harold Lewis
843.450.4337 (mobile)
haroldplewis@me.com

Pastoral Cabinet

The Rev. Dr. B. Mike Alexander, Jr.
843.357.6051 (home)
843.997.4143 (mobile)
mike@travelwithfriends.com

The Rev. Dr. D. Keith Clarke
843.357.0444 (home)
843.222.0745 (mobile)

The Rev. Sam Hale, Jr.
410.829.8724
haleplace1@gmail.com

The Rev. Wayne Sayre
270.484.0063
sayrewayne@yahoo.com

The Rev. Dr. Connie Stinson
571.331.8179
cnstins@aol.com

Click here for general office information.